Staredit Network > Forums > Null > Topic: How good or bad of a cook are you?
How good or bad of a cook are you?
Jun 30 2010, 3:01 am
By: BeeR_KeG
Pages: < 1 2 3 >

Polls
Answer Votes Percentage % Voters
As good as any restaurant chef. 3

9%
Good. People like my cooking and ask me to cook for them. 6

17%
Decent. 15

42%
I know how to cook, but it doesn't taste all that great. 4

12%
I know how, but it's terrible. 2

6%
I'd rather die of hunger than cook. 4

12%
If you eat my cooking, chances are you'll get diarrhea. 0

0%
None.
I've burned cornflakes with milk... 2

6%
Please login to vote.
Poll has 36 votes. You can vote for at most 1 option(s).

Jun 30 2010, 4:28 pm l)ark_ssj9kevin Post #21

Just here for the activity... well not really

I can make instant ramen...

guy lifting weight (animated smiley):

O-IC
OI-C

"Oh, I see it"

Jun 30 2010, 4:47 pm CaptainWill Post #22

I'm a decent cook. I know some simple dishes and I can follow recipes for other dishes, and my food tastes good.

However I do use quite a bit of spice.

None.

Jun 30 2010, 6:26 pm EzDay281 Post #23

I can cook and plenty well for my tastes, though that's just because I'm very unpicky. So poorly.

... maybe if I didn't refuse to follow instructions or recipes...

None.

Jun 30 2010, 6:42 pm samsizzle Post #24

I'm good at cooking when it comes to what to add, I usually don't go strictly by any recipes, I would rather make it taste the way I want it to taste. I voted "People like my cooking and ask me to cook for them."

None.

Jun 30 2010, 6:52 pm Excalibur Post #25

The sword and the faith

I can only cook a few things, but I cook them well, and anyone I've cooked for has enjoyed it.

SEN Global Moderator and Resident Zealot
-------------------------
The sword and the faith.

:ex:
Sector 12
My stream, live PC building and tech discussion.

Jun 30 2010, 9:21 pm BeeR_KeG Post #26

Quote from CaptainWill