Staredit Network > Forums > Null > Topic: If you could change history...
If you could change history...
Nov 16 2009, 3:09 am
By: Centreri
Pages: < 1 2 3 >

Nov 16 2009, 9:34 am MasterJohnny Post #21

No Abrahamic religions so Galileo and many others would live longer. (end creationism? and save tons of innocent lives)

Quote from name:zany_001
In Dune, the people on the planet Dune have there suits that recycle all water that comes out of your body for drinking water. Problem is, IIRC, urine is sterile. Putting it back into recycled water would just make the nutrients more diluted, plus it would taste yuck after a bit. Only way to recycle urine that I can think of is to add extra nutrients to it to make it more like water.

ahh yes the freman; I think the International space station has something that recycles urine.

I am a Mathematician

Nov 16 2009, 9:51 am Jack Post #22

>be faceless void >mfw I have no face

Quote from MasterJohnny
No Abrahamic religions so Galileo and many others would live longer. (end creationism? and save tons of innocent lives)

In Dune, the people on the planet Dune have there suits that recycle all water that comes out of your body for drinking water. Problem is, IIRC, urine is sterile. Putting it back into recycled water would just make the nutrients more diluted, plus it would taste yuck after a bit. Only way to recycle urine that I can think of is to add extra nutrients to it to make it more like water.

ahh yes the freman; I think the International space station has something that recycles urine.
ORLY? My info was wrong then.

Galileo was killed by roman catholics, so not having the RC church would be another thing to change.

Red classic.

"In short, their absurdities are so extreme that it is painful even to quote them."

Nov 16 2009, 2:44 pm Neki Post #23