Pages: < 1 « 10 11 12 13 1437 >

Oct 5 2011, 3:02 am Aristocrat Post #221

I am convinced.

I vote for Raitaki.

None.

Oct 5 2011, 3:05 am Roy Post #222

An artist's depiction of an Extended Unit Death

Quote from Vrael
It's not ambiguous at all; the lab technician is sitting at the bar speaking with another gentleman, and watches as the woman walks up to an occupied table, not the bar, and offers to take the person at that table up to her room.
No, that is again not entirely correct.

Quote from DevliN
The lab technician looked at the woman and then back to his inquisitor. "She looks deadly. At least an 8."

The woman walked up to an occupied table and stood there for a few seconds waiting for the occupant to notice her.
Also, "the bar" can refer to the entire area, and they could have very well been sitting at a table. That's why I'm saying it's ambiguous.

You could be right, but that would mean there's two Scientists in this game, because I'm a Scientist and I got seduced.

Oct 5 2011, 3:17 am Azrael Post #223

I don't know what Jack could have possibly said to you Aristocrat, but I know it isn't true. If it's such a good reason to lynch Raitaki, why not post is publicly?

There's no evidence or behavioral analysis pointing at Rai and I confirmed his identity myself. I doubt he wrote a fake role PM before I asked him for it, so I'm certain he's legitimate.

My guess is the Mafia thought it'd be easy to bandwagon Rai after last game, and jumped at the opportunity when Roy posted the vote against him. I originally thought Roy was Mafia for starting the bandwagon, but since his claim has gone unchallenged I'll just assume he's legit for now too.

By all means though, share this compelling evidence. I have shared plenty of the behavioral analysis that points to Poison, why can't you post your evidence against Raitaki publicly? I know it isn't actual evidence, because as already stated, he is almost certainly a Townie.

Oct 5 2011, 3:22 am Raitaki Post #224