Staredit Network > Forums > Null > Topic: Payne's Journey
Payne's Journey
Jun 5 2011, 8:35 am
By: LoveLess
Pages: < 1 « 2 3 4

Sep 24 2011, 8:59 pm Azrael Post #61

Quote from Riney
Payne wants to find you guys :awesome:

Where in Canada? Canada's a big place. I live in Southern Ontario.

Sep 24 2011, 9:05 pm lil-Inferno Post #62

Just here for the pie

Quote from name:Azrael.Wrath
Quote from Riney

Stalker mode initiated.

Sep 24 2011, 9:30 pm LoveLess Post #63

Let me show you how to hump without making love.

Quote from name:Azrael.Wrath
Quote from Riney

Payne is in western Canada (Ontario I think). I'm not good at the location stuff, but he is from Quebec.

None.

Sep 25 2011, 4:44 am samsizzle Post #64

Is Payne a psychopath? seriously... I might have him over Friday. He's near the Vancouver area if anyone else wants to chill with him.

Also, Lovel, Ontario is in Eastern Canada. herp derp.

None.

Sep 25 2011, 6:00 am Azrael Post #65

Quote from lil-Inferno
Stalker mode initiated.

COME AT ME BRO

Oct 19 2011, 2:13 am Dem0n Post #66

ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ

Quote from payne
Hi,

On October 12th at approximately 14:15, I, Jérémi Grenier-Berthiaume, have had an interview with you. Everything seemed to be going well until the moment the Grooming Policy was mentioned to me. I was told I might have to arrange my long hair as a pony-tail. This looked perfectly fine. However, my interviewer decided it might be a good idea to take a minute to gather more information about the policy as she was unsure about the exactitude of her words.

Later on, she came back to me saying that as a male, I am obligated to shorten my hair if I want to be hired. At that point, I started asking myself if this was fair. I thus asked to talk to a higher authority in order to enlighten me on the case.