SEN Mafia XIII: Tough Luck
Jun 29 2009, 2:45 pm
By: JaFF
Pages: < 1 « 8 9 10 11 1237 >

Jul 8 2009, 9:45 pm Norm Post #181

I would like to change my Mayor vote to Ashamed

None.

Jul 8 2009, 9:46 pm Ultraviolet Post #182

Because, as mayor I have the protection of bodyguards, and as a doctor mayor, I can protect my own bodyguards, giving me an extended life expectancy. And now that everyone knows I am doctor, I will die even more quickly if I'm not mayor. Also, vote changes are allowed.

Jul 8 2009, 9:48 pm Hug A Zergling Post #183

Quote from JaFF
He looks at Mini Moose 2707 and notices his every blink, every movement; he is remembering the man Mini Moose 2707 used to be and is trying to recall the best about his best friend.

Almost Alive's title?

Also: TZ for Mayor.

None.

Jul 8 2009, 9:51 pm Ashamed Post #184

Hear me Raor!!

Nerdy how do i even know your a doctor... you could be some mafia dude pertending to be a doctor.... How do you know im not a doctor.... Who says i need you??
lol ps.. if you guys vote for me i will be an awesome mayor... I work at IBM im on my computer every day from 7-430 oh and im getting over time this week so im on this weekend too... All i do is read sen!

None.

Jul 8 2009, 9:55 pm Ultraviolet Post #185

Time is not all there is to being a good mayor (or even player). And you don't know I'm a doctor, you're just working off my word. You should message me on an instant messenger so we can talk.

Jul 8 2009, 10:00 pm Ashamed Post #186

Hear me Raor!!

lol I'm at work, unless you have Same time :) thats not going to work very well
Same time= IBM instant messager which i don't believe you can get it, unless you work for IBM too! I have gmail.. wait gmail has an aim flash if you have aim then im down ><

None.

Jul 8 2009, 10:04 pm Vrael Post #187

Nerdy, I don't think you're allowed to change your avatar. Earlier today you had a girl with black hair in a pink hat, not the guy from House.

None.