Staredit Network > Forums > Null > Topic: So, what do you want to do with your life?
So, what do you want to do with your life?
Aug 12 2010, 8:25 pm
By: Fire_Kame
Pages: < 1 2 3 >

Aug 13 2010, 12:38 pm Devourer Post #21

Hello

Quote from MasterJohnny
I wish I was a math professor/chef/linguist.
Why do you wish it? Become one, or at least try it. Trying and failing will blast away that wish anyways, no? :P

Please report errors in the Staredit.Network forum.

Aug 13 2010, 1:09 pm MadZombie Post #22

Because you don't really get second chances. The field might not be good n such.

None.

Aug 13 2010, 4:16 pm payne Post #23

:payne:

Quote from MasterJohnny
I wish I was a math professor/chef/linguist.
There has a been a survey in the USA about the happiness at work. Result: University Math Professors are the happiest at work!
Why? Because they love what they do, can work on student's work anywhere they want (on the top of Mt. Everest?) and have a lot of vacations.

None.

Aug 13 2010, 4:18 pm The Starport Post #24

They can't be as happy as conductors, though. :hurr:

None.

Aug 13 2010, 4:50 pm MadZombie Post #25

Actually instead,

I'm going to go buy an oversized guitar, gain 40 lbs., and be the next D.

None.

Aug 14 2010, 6:23 am RIVE Post #26

Just Here For The Pie

Bleakly, the only thing I have planned between now and the end of my life is death.

Other than that, I got nothing.

None.

Aug 14 2010, 6:34 am The Starport Post #27

Quote from RIVE
Bleakly, the only thing I have planned between now and the end of my life is death.

Other than that, I got nothing.
Go get drunk instead and join Merrel.

Post has been edited 1 time(s), last time on Aug 14 2010, 8:49 am by Tuxedo-Templar.

None.

Aug 14 2010, 1:13 pm OlimarandLouie Post #28

President of Mars.

If that doesn't work out I'll settle with being a busboy at Mickey D's.

None.

Aug 14 2010, 1:54 pm JaFF Post #29

Here's my master-plan: