Staredit Network > Forums > Null > Topic: Your ideal woman...
Your ideal woman...
Apr 30 2010, 12:49 am
By: CaptainWill
Pages: < 1 2 3 48 >

May 1 2010, 3:30 am samsizzle Post #21

I'm gonna have to say Cecil and Will have fantastic taste in women. I cant find my ideal woman anywhere on the internet though.

None.

May 1 2010, 3:41 am MasterJohnny Post #22

My ideal woman is one who is smart, creative, and innovative. A pretty face does not matter.

I am a Mathematician

May 1 2010, 3:45 am samsizzle Post #23

Quote from MasterJohnny
My ideal woman is one who is smart, creative, and innovative. A pretty face does not matter.
What if she was real fat and had a mustache but had all of those wonderful qualities?

None.

May 1 2010, 3:49 am Vrael Post #24

I would marry Jewel Kilcher on the spot, just for her voice. Every time I hear the song "haunted" by Jewel, it makes me want to do naughty things.

None.

May 1 2010, 3:53 am Centreri Post #25

Relatively ancient and inactive

Don't doubt Johnny's ability to look past facial abnormalities and see the person deep, deep within, sam.

I really don't know who the "ideal" woman is. I like Cecil's non-asian picks, and I like Captain Will's picks, apart from the 'dominant' one. I like how cute the actor who plays Pam Beesley in the U.S. The Office is (and she's actually 36). Other than her... no idea, honestly.

Post has been edited 1 time(s), last time on May 1 2010, 3:59 am by Centreri.

None.

May 1 2010, 6:21 am CecilSunkure Post #26

Quote from Centreri
I like Cecil's non-asian picks.
But she's really good looking :(

None.

May 1 2010, 7:35 am DavidJCobb Post #27

[deleted]

Post has been edited 2 time(s), last time on Jul 5 2018, 3:55 am by DavidJCobb. Reason: this was not a healthy thing to participate in at that age

None.

May 1 2010, 7:43 am samsizzle Post #28

I've come to a decision.

Natalie Portman

None.

May 1 2010, 7:43 am Leeroy_Jenkins Post #29

Quote from O)FaRTy1billion[MM]