Staredit Network > Forums > Null > Topic: Do looks matter to you?
Do looks matter to you?
Aug 31 2008, 9:12 pm
By: Brontobyte
Pages: < 1 2 3 4 >

Polls
Do looks matter to you?
Do looks matter to you?
Answer Votes Percentage % Voters
Yes 28

78%
None.
No 8

23%
None.
Please login to vote.
Poll has 36 votes. You can vote for at most 1 option(s).

Aug 31 2008, 10:02 pm MasterJohnny Post #21

All those people who voted yes. You are shallow people :dontgetit:

I am a Mathematician

Aug 31 2008, 10:04 pm Echo Post #22

I didn't vote because I go several ways. But are you saying, you would date the ugliest person ever if she had a great personality? Are you saying you have no sense of favorism or attrativeness?

None.

Aug 31 2008, 10:04 pm Brontobyte Post #23

Quote from MasterJohnny

If you look good, why stoop down a level to go out with someone who you don't find physically attractive?

None.

Aug 31 2008, 10:06 pm rockz Post #24

ᴄʜᴇᴇsᴇ ɪᴛ!

Quote from MasterJohnny
This is why it's important.

"Parliamentary inquiry, Mr. Chairman - do we have to call the Gentleman a gentleman if he's not one?"

Aug 31 2008, 10:08 pm Kaias Post #25

Quote from MasterJohnny
I don't consider myself shallow, although I haven't technically voted.

Voting yes doesn't mean that its everything to you, only that it does matter at least a bit.

I'm not going to date a zitty, obese girl that can't take care of herself, that's the brutal truth. The fact of the matter is that appearance does say a lot about someone. Girls who are insecure in their self image tend to have less appealing personalities than otherwise.

I'm not saying it's everything.

None.

Aug 31 2008, 10:08 pm Falkoner Post #26