Staredit Network > Forums > > Topic: ISSUE #1
ISSUE #1
This topic is locked. You can no longer write replies here.
Jul 23 2009, 9:55 pm
By: ClansAreForGays
Pages: < 1 2 3 4 5 >

Aug 17 2009, 3:33 pm Moose Post #41

We live in a society.

Clearly, he was expecting Doodle to respond favorably to this:

Quote from Heinermann
What the hell is that? The rest of the explanation is even worse. Also, we don't modify the unit number anymore.
START OVER

It's so constructive, how could Doodle do otherwise?

Aug 18 2009, 7:28 am Kaias Post #42

I'd love to contribute to the Senzine but I'm afraid I am no expert in EUDs. The only one I consider really qualified to write the hearty article EUDs deserves is Heinermann himself. Whether he chooses to or not is really his prerogative, however, write-ups like this tell me that he is certainly capable.

I suppose I should just write an article on something I am an expert on. There isn't any point in waiting for round 2.

None.

Aug 18 2009, 3:49 pm MillenniumArmy Post #43

Quote from Heinermann
4) The reader doesn't know ANYTHING except for basic english.
that's a bit of a stretch too

None.

Aug 19 2009, 3:19 am Heinermann Post #44

SDE, BWAPI owner, hacker.

Sorry about being rude. I just want SENZine to be of the highest quality.

Aug 19 2009, 5:17 am ClansAreForGays Post #45

Alright so what we still need now is:

1. an article about something recent or just unexplored dealing with SC2

2. RE: Raccoon City Classic map article to be finished by Excalibur.

3. A Map of The Week article on a map thats getting the most attention on the public list (phantom/starquest)

4. A Gem article on a map that is good but

5. (optional) An Up & Coming article on Starquest - it's changes, appeal, and what to expect in the future for it.

6. A Starforge: Ultimate announcement article

7. An opening introductory modding article that just talks about what modding is and what is/ins't possible with it (possibly in relation to custom mapping)