Staredit Network > Forums > > Topic: [MM]od Night
[MM]od Night
This topic is locked. You can no longer write replies here.
Mar 25 2008, 10:02 pm
By: Doodle77
Pages: < 1 « 13 14 15 16 1718 >

Jul 31 2008, 4:48 am A_of-s_t Post #281

aka idmontie

Quote from Polaris
Quote from IskatuMesk
hey soul calibur 4 came out who wants to play my ps3 PSN id is SlickWillySSJ42

and baja is the only person who has even touched the new AO exe to give me and DoA feedback if his changes fixed it or not

way to show your support guys
Okay Mesk, why have you all-of-a-sudden started typing like a total noob on this forum? Its starting to annoy me.
Because he has schizophrenia? Duh.

Personal GitHub
Starcraft GitHub Organization - Feel free to request member status!
TwitchTV

Jul 31 2008, 5:23 am IskatuMesk Post #282

Lord of the Locker Room

Quote from Polaris
Quote from IskatuMesk
hey soul calibur 4 came out who wants to play my ps3 PSN id is SlickWillySSJ42

and baja is the only person who has even touched the new AO exe to give me and DoA feedback if his changes fixed it or not

way to show your support guys
Okay Mesk, why have you all-of-a-sudden started typing like a total noob on this forum? Its starting to annoy me.

bcuz 2 anoy yew lawl

Show them your butt, and when you do, slap it so it creates a sound akin to a chorus of screaming spider monkeys flogging a chime with cacti. Only then can you find your destiny at the tip of the shaft.

Jul 31 2008, 4:19 pm Polaris Post #283

Quote from A_of-s_t
Um, no, because its only here. He talks like a normal person over at the Tanis Shipyards... (yes Mesk, I followed you.)

If anything cool is ever going on Skype me up under the name "blarghle"

Jul 31 2008, 5:40 pm O)FaRTy1billion[MM] Post #284

👻 👾 👽 💪

It's probably because nobody has been testing out the new AO thingy so he's just spamming.
Uh. This makes sense with more details that are in my head, but I can't quite put them to word.