Seriously?
Seriously?
Answer Votes Percentage % Voters
WTF 6

75%
GG 2

25%
Please login to vote.
Poll has 8 votes. You can vote for at most 1 option(s).

Jan 11 2013, 6:28 pm Fire_Kame Post #1

wth is starcraft

Welcome to Kame Mafia. The rules are simple:

RULES:
-No screenshots of your roles. God that caused hell last game. You can copy and paste or what have you your role information, but no videos, screenshots, or any of that crap.

-No cheating, no sharing accounts.

-This is my first time hosting...so if you're going to become pedantic or bitch about something while I'm learning, I'll be liable to mute/kill you. I'll take feedback, just be cordial.

-It is a common thing for mafia to badger the host/players into changing the night/day cycles. So...we will decide how long a night or day will last in a poll above - either twenty eight or forty eight hours.

-Regardless, days and nights will end 10:00 PM MST...that should be 8:00PM for west coast, and midnight for east, which is about when I've notice cycles end. (It should be notice that we usually work out abut 9-10, so I might not update until eleven or midnight, but any actions submitted after the 10PM mark will not count).

-I like creative writing. Keep that in mind.

-As I am a new host, I will answer some questions after the game starts, but I will not give any hints about town roles, PMs, possible clues, or any other information that can some how upset the balance of the game.

-Make your lynch targets clear, it will help.

-No speaking to people after you die, either in the thread, over PM, in the shoutbox, on Skype, etc. in a way that'll influence the game. If you want a "last will" I suggest you set it up with townsmember you trust before you die.

-I will allow people not playing to post, but don't be dicks and don't influence the game...same in the shoutbox. Otherwise I will request your comments be removed.

DAY: