Staredit Network > Forums > Games > Topic: League of Legends
League of Legends
May 25 2010, 6:33 am
By: poison_us
Pages: < 1 « 87 88 89 90 91127 >

Jul 11 2011, 6:23 am DevliN Post #1761

OVERWATCH STATUS GO

Quote from name:Dem0nS1ayer
They should just give us the maps and not be so greedy. :-_-: IMO, leaving the champ count the number it was a year ago would've been fine. I've been playing for like 6 months now, and I know the spells to maybe six or seven of the champions. You really don't need that many, especially when they keep taking the servers down for stupid maintenance or champion-related bugs.
The servers aren't down that often, at least not anymore. When I started playing they were down constantly and at seemingly random times.

Also, I'm not so sure that not knowing more champs' spells is a valid excuse. You could easily play more than 6 or 7 champs to learn what the others do in that amount of time.

\:devlin\: Currently Working On: \:devlin\:
My Overwatch addiction.

Jul 11 2011, 6:49 am Riney Post #1762

Thigh high affectionado

Currently there is a bug that Annie can do 2x damage with tibbers and her W (cone ability). If youre wondering why you lost a game, its probably because her bear did 1300 damage to everything in it instantly rather than 650.

Happened to me twice today. Getting sick of all the bugs in this damn game.

Riney#6948 on Discord.
Riney on Steam (Steam)
@RineyCat on Twitter

-- Updated as of December 2021 --

Jul 11 2011, 9:16 am poison_us Post #1763

Back* from the grave

Quote from name:Dem0nS1ayer
How do you play on snowy Summoner's Rift? :O
Go back in time roughly 9 months.

Quote from DevliN
Quote from name:Cardinal
i thought this was a starcraft site :(
With a Games sections for other games...? :P
There are other sections? Why did nobody tell me of this!

Quote from shmeeps
That's what I was hoping for. Apparently three must be too hard to randomize between :rolleyes: