Staredit Network > Forums > Games > Topic: League of Legends
League of Legends
May 25 2010, 6:33 am
By: poison_us
Pages: < 1 « 9 10 11 12 13127 >

Aug 23 2010, 4:50 pm shmeeps Post #201

Quote from DevliN
I just started playing as Heimerdinger and damn do I love that character!
Heimerdinger is getting a massive nerf, probably Tuesday or so.

None.

Aug 23 2010, 7:40 pm UnholyUrine Post #202

Gotta try this one day..

b4 it stops being free

None.

Aug 23 2010, 8:13 pm DevliN Post #203

OVERWATCH STATUS GO

I think they make enough money off of people buying points that it will never stop being free.

And do you know any details, shmeeps? I played 4 or 5 games with him last night and wooped ass with him, but it's not like he's really that OP or anything. Most of my deaths were against people who slowed me as I ran and/or 1v1 tank characters. He's definitely not one I can see taking on 2 or 3 alone, effectively (without all his turrets up that is).

\:devlin\: Currently Working On: \:devlin\:
My Overwatch addiction.

Aug 23 2010, 8:58 pm ShadowFlare Post #204

Things I can think of would be turret life and possibly something about his mini rockets. (maybe the range? not sure.) The combination of the turret life and his mini rockets can make him hard to approach with even at least a couple others, even if he is alone or just has one other person by him. Some can take out his turrets easy, but some have some difficulty in doing so. Targeting priority on his turrets can also be a problem, but it might be too much of a nerf to his ult if they changed it.

Post has been edited 2 time(s), last time on Aug 23 2010, 9:05 pm by ShadowFlare.

None.

Aug 23 2010, 10:40 pm poison_us Post #205

Back* from the grave

Alright, I'm pissed. I need a mouse to play LoL, because I tried to do the touchpad thing and its not working. My lappy runs it great, but meh. And every other game I've tried here in college requires ports that are blocked. FML.

My build for Nasus: