Staredit Network > Forums > SC1 Map Showcase > Topic: Temple Siege v1
Temple Siege v1
Jul 10 2008, 8:31 am
By: ClansAreForGays
Pages: < 1 « 2 3 4 5 6140 >

Aug 12 2008, 5:55 am UnholyUrine Post #61

Thanks for all the support <3...
I usually never pick up a map that has been done.. and especially not in such short time.. but .. i'm doing it right now... and using SEN as my checklist...
anyways.. since ppl are pumping v1.3 out (gay ones). i donno if i should make the next one v1.3 .. v1.3 f .. or v1.4..
i need sm advice on that

Btw.. i have some surpises in the next version for you all.. and it will definately make the next ver diff from all the previous versions ;)
heheheh.. Hopefully.. u'll like the "surprises"! =D

None.

Aug 12 2008, 8:16 am MasterJohnny Post #62

You need to make the version 2.0 so then they expect some major improvements also you need to protect the map atleast some low level protection
(urine I usually don't listen to these guys)

I am a Mathematician

Aug 12 2008, 5:20 pm ClansAreForGays Post #63

If your actually going to be adding stuff, then I'd suggest 2.0 also. Srsly use farty's TinyMap. I can't get it to work for me, but you can always just email it to him, and have him do on his computer for you!
Just remember, what we really want are our bug fixes!

Aug 12 2008, 8:17 pm Magicide Post #64

Sleeping wolves wake hungry.

Quote from Greo

Some things just don't seem to be worth buying. For example, all of the creature spawning buildings are just not worth it, since they'll just become exp to the enemy team. Armor is just not worth it, since it costs more to nullify attack bonuses than it does to increase attack damage. Maybe if it were... 2+2x minerals? I dunno.

I won a 1v2 on this map, and the main reason was the fact i kept building spawners.

Definitely worth it =)

Aug 12 2008, 8:21 pm UnholyUrine Post #65

I was kind of saving "v2.0" for Sc2 ....

None.

Aug 12 2008, 9:07 pm Thuy Post #66

Quote from UnholyUrine