Staredit Network > Forums > Portal News > Topic: Clans
Clans
Sep 11 2007, 11:10 am
By: Forsaken Archer
Pages: < 1 « 7 8 9 10 11 >

Sep 30 2007, 4:56 pm MasterJohnny Post #161

That said originally AES was just Syphon and AntiEsponeo and considering some other stuff I know I'm going to assume it was Moose.

Yeah. uhh Its not moose but I think he was informed of this prank.

I am a Mathematician

Sep 30 2007, 8:55 pm AntiEsponeo Post #162

As I see it, the main intention of this revolt was a triumph. I am thinking that it may be fun to expand the society's target, from just Esponeo's grasp for power, to anything that the comrades of the society see fit as being unjust or unfair. The past few days of revolting was quite fun and amusing, not only to myself, but to others who knew about it. I don't think it is fair to just do this joke, invite people to the clan, and ditch them. Making them suffer because of the tag they blindlessly wandered into having. I don't like to dissapoint people, so I have a proposal to those comrades whom stayed loyal and took this society very seriously. Would you like to expand into revolting against anything that you do not see fit as being just and fair, not just against Esponeo. So people who are being singled out for absurd reasons over anything, we shall revolt against. As one of our fellow comrades said: "AES) UNITE!". With that said:

Ideas towards a better society:
1) Should there be an official battle.net channel that we use for our gatherings?
2) Would you like a forum to discuss possible revolutions? Possibly here if we get approved as an actual society, or as the others call it, a clan.
3) New tag? AES is just Espeoneo, what should our calling name be?
4)New name? AES is just Anti-Esponeo, if we expand into revolting against anything that seems unjust or unfair it shouldn't just be Anti-Esponeo. Unless Esponeo can stay to be an example set forth as being unjust and unfair?
5) other.. ?