Staredit Network > Forums > Null > Topic: What is there to know about everyone
What is there to know about everyone
Dec 17 2009, 12:34 am
By: Dungeon-Master
Pages: < 1 2 3 4 56 >

Dec 17 2009, 11:51 pm MadZombie Post #41

On a serious (relief) post

My name is Rolando Alexis Medrano and I am 16. I live in Perthamboy,Newjersey (08861) and I attend Perth Amboy Highschool. I am not very good at making new friend but i'd like to think I'm a social person. I'm 5'9" and i weigh 170lbs. I make maps but never finish them. I think i have 4-5 unfinished map that are all at 10-15% done. Some are even at just terrain. Deep sigh. I do nothing for most of the day. I have self esteem issues. I'm not sure where i comes from but I get the opposite of what I think of myself when i ask other people what they think of me. Life is pretty lame but I exist in the world just to see whats up. Shit is SO cash.

None.

Dec 18 2009, 12:13 am Dem0n Post #42

ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ

Quote from MadZombie
Rolando Alexis Medrano and I am 16. I live in Perthamboy,Newjersey (08861) and I attend Perth Amboy Highschool.

*Stalker mode initiated*

Dec 18 2009, 12:38 am Syphon Post #43

My name is Mike Martinello.

I'm 17. I'm an economics student currently attempting to transfer to computer science/biology, because I don't like hard work. I work in a bar, and witness a fair bit of stupidity there. I run track for the University of Windsor's team, competing in triple jump and long jump. I am one of 7 coaches for a local highschool wrestling team, and addition to wrestling I know some judo, krav maga, kung fu, and karate. I'm 5'10" tall, and weigh 140 lbs. I live in Canada, but have never been to any province other than Ontario. In the US, I've visited roughly 30 states. I've also been to South America and the Caribbean. I am of mixed European ancestry. I enjoy long walks on the beach and moonlit dinners.

None.

Dec 18 2009, 1:18 am Hug A Zergling Post #44

Hi, my name is Graeme Peters, and I'm an alcoholic.

None.