PC vs Mac vs Linux
Apr 29 2008, 8:37 pm
By: Intranetusa
Pages: < 1 « 5 6 7 8 >

May 21 2008, 1:39 am CooL Post #121

I use Microsoft Windows. It's great system :D

None.

May 21 2008, 1:17 pm mikelat Post #122

You probably haven't used anything else.

None.

May 25 2008, 4:51 pm g1nce Post #123

I use Windows XP and Ubuntu.
I recommend Ubuntu to everyone here, because it's really good. AND FREE! If you want to install it, use VirtualBox.

Also Linux (all those versions) is good for programmers, because Linux is open source operating system and you can modify it anyway you like it.

I use Windows for games and for some progs, but I prefer Linux.

Post has been edited 1 time(s), last time on May 25 2008, 5:01 pm by g1nce.

None.

May 29 2008, 4:37 am MasterJohnny Post #124

Youtube videos related to this topic
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Id_kGL3M5Cg&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h4iyksLeo7w&feature=related

I am a Mathematician

Jun 2 2008, 1:40 am Twitch Post #125

Those are just lame jokes....
Here are some good related videos.
Linux
http://youtube.com/watch?v=ZxfSwzhSn1c&fmt=18
Mac
http://youtube.com/watch?v=7ZwCBVZlLro&fmt=18
Windows
http://youtube.com/watch?v=u1_7JJUEc9c&fmt=18

This shows what the oses effects and some of the good sides.They show no bad sides.

None.

Jun 2 2008, 1:44 am Centreri Post #126

Relatively ancient and inactive

Which doesn't mean he's not right.

None.

Jun 2 2008, 1:49 am dumbducky Post #127

Quote from name:Yoshi
I have, and I agree with him.

tits

Jun 2 2008, 2:25 am MasterJohnny Post #128

Quote from Twitch
Those are just lame jokes....
Here are some good related videos.
Linux
http://youtube.com/watch?v=ZxfSwzhSn1c&fmt=18
Mac
http://youtube.com/watch?v=7ZwCBVZlLro&fmt=18
Windows
http://youtube.com/watch?v=u1_7JJUEc9c&fmt=18

This shows what the oses effects and some of the good sides.They show no bad sides.

What does the Linux one prove...its about compiz...

I am a Mathematician