Staredit Network > Forums > Introductions > Topic: Back From Ba-Ba-Ban
Back From Ba-Ba-Ban
This topic is locked. You can no longer write replies here.
Jul 20 2011, 5:20 am
By: Gamma  

Jul 20 2011, 5:20 am Gamma Post #1

About Me: I am a competent C rank Iccup player, 2v2er only. I have made a few UMS and a few Melee maps. I am an avid fan of UMS maps made by SEN members and used to give constructive criticism.

Hello, all I have returned if welcome. I got IP-banned 30 months ago, perhaps permanently, but I don't see my name on the void earlier. What I did to get banned before-> I added Mini_Moose_2707 to my f list and bm'd him every day for months on USEast. I was probably mad at him about OSMAP or Maplantis. Shoutout to the people I recognize, Payne, oO.DemOn.oo, Kenoli, and oO.Devlin.Oo, who I have always thought have done a lot for this site. I have been using this site since 2004. The accounts you probably would recognize most would be Gamma or Alpha-NP- since I used to hangout in Op SEN for years.

Three things I have always hated SEN for:

I once was banned around 2003; My power went out in my house so when my router went back online I had a new IP address. Being young, I naturally knew not much about computers and made a new SEN account. Only, Doodan traced my IP address and re-banned me and also told me he was going to email my ISP I was abusing the site and have my internet turned off. I always hated him since then, and was overjoyed when he had a baby at age 13. Karma :D :). Is he still around?